Tuesday, February 9, 2010

VA - Champions Of Rock 2009

VA - Champions Of Rock (2009)
Quality : MP3 lame3.97 V2
Genre : Rock
Time : 2 CD | 156:40 min
Size : 240 MB


CD 1:
01. queen we are the champions
02. nickelback rockstar
03. pink so what
04. coldplay viva la vida
05. depeche mode enjoy the silence
06. david bowie modern love
07. simple minds alive and kicking
08. iggy pop real wild child (wild one)
09. sunrise avenue fairytale gone bad
10. reamonn moments like this
11. santana, everlast put your lights on
12. crazy town butterfly
13. heroes del silencio entre dos tierras
14. billy idol rebel yell
15. run-dmc walk this way
16. apollo 440 stop the rock
17. prodigy firestarter
18. fatboy slim praise you
19. bloodhound gang foxtrot uniform charlie kilo
20. sasha on the run

CD 2:
01. gossip heavy cross
02. mando diao down in the past
03. josey scott, chad kroeger hero
04. 3 doors down its not my time
05. daughtry its not over
06. p.o.d. alive
07. 30 second to mars from yesterday
08. guano apes open your eyes
09. placebo the bitter end
10. jet are you gonna be my girl
11. caesars jerk it out
12. the ting things shut up and let me go
13. the dandy warhols bohemian like you
14. kasabian fire
15. the kooks always where i need to be
16. starsailor four to the floor
17. my chemical romance welcome to the black parade
18. radiohead high and dry
19. oasis champagne supernova
20. joe satriani cryin




No comments:


This site does not host any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided by other sites or servers.