Sunday, January 17, 2010

Iron Maiden – The World 2008

Release Name: Iron_Maiden-The_World_2008_(Santiago_and_Sydney)-2CD-2009
Genre: Heavy metal
Quality: Kbps Avg / 44.1 KHz / Joint Stereo
Size: 222 MB

Track List cd1:

1. Aces High
2. 2 Minutes To Midnight
3. Revelations
4. The Trooper
5. Wasted years
6. The Number Of The Beast
7. Can I Play With Madness
8. Rime Of The Ancient Mariner
9. Powerslave
10.Heaven Can Wait
11.Run To The Hills
12.Fear Of The Dark

Track List cd2:

1. Iron Maiden
2. Band Introduction
3. Moonchild
4. The Clairvoyant
5. Hallowed Be Thy Name
6. Aces High
7. 2 Minutes To Midnight
8. Revelations
9. The Trooper
10.Wasted Years
11.The NUmber Of The Beast
12.Can I Play With Madness
13.Rime Of The Ancient Mariner






No comments:


This site does not host any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided by other sites or servers.