Sunday, January 17, 2010

Delphic Acolyte 2010

Release Name: Delphic-Acolyte-2010-SiRE
Genre: Electronic
Label: Chimeric
Quality: 209 Kbps Avg / 44.1 KHz / Joint Stereo
Size: 78 MB

Description:2010 debut from the Manchester quartet. Delphic are Rick Boardman, Matt Cocksedge and James Cook, young men from Manchester who combine guitar, bass and vocals with their laptops and drummer Dan Hadley. Blending bits of New Order-style Indie dancefloor Rock with the Electronic explosion of The Orbital, Delphic take The Klaxons’ blueprint and makes it even better. Recorded in Berlin, Acolyte is the sound of the past, the present and the future. Includes the 2009 single ‘Counterpoint’.

Track List:

01. Clarion Call
02. Doubt
03. This Momentary
04. Red Light
05. Acolyte
06. Halcyon
07. Submission
08. Counterpoint
09. Ephemera
10. Remain




No comments:


This site does not host any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided by other sites or servers.