Wednesday, January 27, 2010

Timbaland - Presents Shock Value II 2009

Timbaland - Presents Shock Value II [2009]

Release Date.: 2009-11-30
Store Date...: 2009-12-08
Source.......: CD
Style........: R&B
Record Label.: Interscope
Encoder......: Lame 3.97 (-V2 --vbr-new)
Quality......: 320kbps avg / 44.1KHz / Joint Stereo
Size ......: 112 MB

17 Tracks :

Intro (by DJ Felli Fel) 0:48
Carry Out (featuring Justin Timberlake) 3:52
Lose Control (featuring JoJo) 4:27
Meet In Tha Middle (featuring Bran' Nu) 4:00
Say Something (featuring Drake) 4:00
Tommorow In The Bottle (featuring Chad Kroeger & Sebastian)5:27
We Belong To Music (featuring Miley Cyrus) 4:27
Morning After Dark (featuring Nelly Furtado & SoShy) 3:52
If We Ever Meet Again (featuring Katy Perry) 4:52
Can You Feel It (featuring Esthero & Sebastian) 4:44
Ease Off The Liquor 5:58
Undertow (featuring The Fray & Esthero) 4:21
Timothy Where You Been (featuring Jet) 4:50
Long Way Down (featuring Daughtry) 4:23
Marching On (Timbo Version) (featuring One Republic) 4:11
The One I Love (featuring Keri Hilson & D.O.E.) 4:34
Symphony (featuring Attitude, Bran' Nu & D.O.E.) 4:21




No comments:


This site does not host any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided by other sites or servers.