Wednesday, January 27, 2010

Emma Shapplin-Macadam Flower 2009

Emma Shapplin started her music career in Classical music, studying Opera with different teachers, and then moved to Rock. She discovered that although Rock gave her a certain artistic freedom, it was still not enough for her appetite for self-expression. She decided to create her own style which became a combination of diverse Opera influences, lyrical poetry and modern Trance and Rock/Pop influences.

Release Name: Emma_Shapplin-Macadam_Flower-2009
Genre: Pop
Label: Phantom
Quality: VBRkbps /44,1/Joint-Stereo
Size: 46.3 MB
Rls Date: 2010-01-22

Track List:

01. Nothing Wrong
02. The Hours on the Fields
03. L Absolu
04. Reptile
05. Number 5
06. White Sail
07. My Soul
08. Sur L Eau
09. Number 9
10. La Promenade De San
11. Jealously Yours
12. Aedeus Variations




No comments:


This site does not host any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided by other sites or servers.